top of page

Past Winners

The European Croquet Masters has been running since 2015. The country with the most points overall wins the Country Master title. There have also been two categories of individual winners in each year, as appear below.

Past Masters.jpg

David Widdison 2019 GC Master

David Widdison 2019 Master.jpg
bottom of page